Our First Christmas Tree

I went into New York this week to check out the Christmas decorations. My wonderful wife has been a bit of a Gringe all season, so I was hoping to inspire her with the Christmas spirit by bringing home some photos.

The tree at Rockefeller

However, I didn’t have to go to all that effort. My wife woke up this Christmas Eve morning ready for Christmas. We went out to buy, hoping to get a Charlie Brown tree for our Charlie Brown Christmas (I’ve been playing Vince Guaraldi every day since the first of December).

I think we did alright, but feel free to judge for yourself.

Merry Christmas, Everyone!

The cats have no idea what to make of this situation, but hopefully everyone else is enjoying the holiday season.

Happy Holidays!

2 Responses to “Our First Christmas Tree”

  1. The tree at Rockefeller Plaza is always great, and I don’t think there’s a better Christmas CD than Vince Guaraldi’s. Check out his other stuff, too. It’s all good.

Leave a Reply

