Impress Your Wife: Flowers 1

After nearly a year of wedded bliss, I can’t help worrying that my wife will start mentally categorizing me alongside unsliced bread, potatoes, and the garbage. So I’ve been thinking of ways to impress my wife.

“Try flowers.”

Not just any flowers. They were NICE.

Did it work?

Place your bets in the comments.

5 Responses to “Impress Your Wife: Flowers 1”

  1. What a fun game! Hm… I always suspect my husband’s done something he shouldn’t have when I get flowers, though they’re pretty till they die. Ultimately, I’d prefer planted flowers rather than cut….

    I have bets on her asking you what you did wrong:) Then being happy.

  2. She’ll like them. I’m brainstorming ideas. I have to work to impress at this point also.

  3. I say she likes them, and you can the goodwill will keep you out of the dog house for maybe 48 hours tops.

Leave a Reply

